Program> Mini-Symposia

 


 
 
 
 
Sang-Ho Lee
Yonsei University, Korea
lee@yonsei.ac.kr
 

Ayaho Miyamoto
Yamaguchi University, Japan
miya818@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
 
 
Risto Kiviluoma
WSP Finland Ltd, Finland
risto.kiviluoma@wspgroup.fi
 

Jerome P. Lynch
University of Michigan, USA
jerlynch@umich.edu
 

 
 
 
Emin Aktan
Drexel University, USA
aaktan@post.drexel.edu
 


Xiaolin Meng
University of Nottingham, Great Britain

 
 
Leo Klatter
Ministy of Transport, The Netherlands
h.e.klatter@brd.rws.minvenw.nl
 

Hitoshi Furuta
Kansai University, Japan furuta@res.kutc.kansai-u.ac.jp
 
 
Hae Sung Lee
Seoul National University
chslee@snu.ac.kr
 
 
 
 
 
Alfred Strauss
University of Natural Resources, Vienna, Austria
alfred.strauss@boku.ac.at
 

Dan M. Frangopol
Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA, USA
dan.frangopol@lehigh.edu.
 
 
 
 
Necati Catbas
University of Central Florida, USA
catbas@mail.ucf.edu
 
Joan Casas
University of Catalonia, Spain
Joan.ramon.casas@upc.edu
 
 
Hitoshi Furuta
Kansai University, Japan
furuta@res.kutc.kansai-u.ac.jp
 
 
 
 
 
Chung-Bang Yun
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
ycb@kaist.ac.kr
 

Hoon Sohn
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
hoonsohn@kaist.ac.kr
 
 
 
 
Paulo Cruz
University of Minho, Guimarães, Portugal
pcruz@civil.uminho.pt
 
Lennart Elfgren
Luleå University of Technology, Luleå, Sweden
Lennart.Elfgren@ltu.se
 
 
Jens Sandager Jensen
COWI A/S, Denmark
jes@cowi.dk
 
 
 
 
back to the top